watermark logo

JOE COCKER Across from Midnight Jour live:Full concert HD dvd

16 Vues
PlayTube Musique
Ajoutée le 08 Oct 2018 / Catégorie Musique

1:Could You Be Loved 2:Feelin' Alrigbt 3:Have A Little Failb In Me 4:Up Wbere We Belong 5:You Can Leave Your Hat On 6:Wben The Night Come4s Summer In The Citi 7:N' Oubiliez Jamals 8:Summer In The City 9:You Are So Beautful (dedicated to Dianna,Princess of Wales) 10:Into The Mystic 11:Dont' Let Me Be Missunderslood 12:Delta Lady 13:The Letter 14:Unebain My Heart 15:With A Little Heelp From My Friends 16:Across From Mindnight 17:Cry Me A River

0 Commentaire(s) sort TRIER PAR